Classes and Workshops at The MacSpa

—A great and affordable way to get an overview of the software and features on your Mac, iPad, or iPhone.
Join us in our small group setting, where we encourage participation and discussion.

Classes are $25 Each (12 Free Classes per year for iOS Basic, Mac Classic and Mac Mentor Members).

Get Free Classes and Bring a Friend!

Become a member and get a FREE workshop every month for you and a friend! If you’re interested in one-on-one training and ongoing support, free classes are a perk of our annual memberships, starting at $25/month.

BECOME A MEMBER »

Learn Online Anytime!

Can’t be here in person? Check out our online courses on Udemy! Once you purchase a course, you own it for life, and can watch it anywhere, at your own pace, and on your own schedule. We are adding more courses all the time.

ONLINE COURSES »

Workshops

Photography or Videography Workshop

Use pro-level Apps to shoot and edit photos or video on iPhone or iPad.

Mon Jan 28, Mon Feb 25 | Book Now

Photo Organizing & Editing in Photos

Use Photos to organize and enhance photos on Mac, iPad or iPhone & sync via iCloud.

Tue Feb 5 | Book Now 

Photo Editing Techniques

Use Pro-Level Apps to edit and enhance photos.

Tue Feb 12 | Book Now

Photo Books Workshop

Learn about the alternatives to Apple’s discontinued Photo Book Service and create a photo book.

Fri Feb 8 | Book Now

Managing Your Passwords

Use 1Password to create and organize passwords on Mac, iPhone/iPad & sync via iCloud.

Tue Jan 22, Tue Feb 19 | Book Now

Classes

Switch from Computer to iPad

Make the switch with help from the Cloud, learn to use iPad exclusively as a Mac or PC replacement!

Fri Jan 18, Fri Feb 15 | Book Now

Demystifying the Cloud

Understand the major Cloud Services and how to properly use with your devices.

Mon Feb 11 | Book Now

Discover iOS 12 - Insights & Updates

Learn the basics of iOS 12 and using an iPhone or iPad.

Mon Feb 4 | Book Now

Understanding Google Apps

An overview of using Gmail, Photos, Drive, Docs, Sheets and productivity suite on your Mac or iPad.

Tue Jan 29, Tue Feb 26 | Book Now

Intro to Mac / macOS Mojave

Upgrade recently? New Mac? Understand the Mac and Apple’s newest Operating System.

Fri Feb 1 | Book Now

Smart Home Workshop

Learn to use your Apple devices to control music, lights, security and more in your home!

Mon Jan 21, Mon Feb 18 | Book Now

Mac and Internet Security

Understand threats to your Mac and learn how to stay protected of malware attacks.

No Dates Currently Available

 

Travel Apps and Deals

Learn to navigate free and cheap travel apps. Become a savvy traveler with your iPad or iPhone.

Fri Jan 25, Fri Feb 22 | Book Now 

Free for Members!

Open Session Fridays

Bring your Mac, iPad or iPhone to the ‘Spa to work on your Project!

Help is available as needed. Fridays 9-11 AM.

Unlimited for ALL Membership Levels, starting at just $25/mo.!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Get A Free Class With Newsletter Signup!

Stay Informed On Essential Mac News From Our Team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!