Classes and Workshops at The MacSpa

—A great and affordable way to get an overview of the software and features on your Mac, iPad, or iPhone.
Join us in our small group setting, where we encourage participation and discussion.

Get Free Classes and Bring a Friend!

Become a member and get a FREE workshop every month for you and a friend! If you’re interested in one-on-one training and ongoing support, free classes are a perk of our annual memberships, starting at $25/month.

BECOME A MEMBER »

Learn Online Anytime!

Can’t be here in person? Check out our online courses on Udemy! Once you purchase a course, you own it for life, and can watch it anywhere, at your own pace, and on your own schedule. We are adding more courses all the time.

ONLINE COURSES »

Workshops

iOS Photography or Videography

Learn to quickly shoot, edit and cloud sync photos and videos on your iPhone or iPad using pro-level apps.

Mon Jun 25, Mon Jul 23 | Book Now

Photo Organizing & Editing in Photos

Use Photos to organize and enhance photos on Mac, iPad or iPhone & sync via iCloud.

Tue Jun 26, Tue Jul 24 | Book Now 

Transitioning to Lightroom CC

Understand the Differences and upgrade process from Apple’s Photos to Lightroom CC.

Tue Jul 31 | Book Now

Photo Editing Techniques

Learn to use Pro-Level Photo Editors for Mac or iOS (separate purchases) to greatly enhance photos.

Fri Jul 6 |  Book Now

Managing Your Passwords

Use 1Password to create and organize passwords on Mac, iPhone/iPad & sync via iCloud.

Tue Jun 19, Fri Jul 20 | Book Now

Classes

Switch from Computer to iPad

Make the switch with help from the Cloud, learn to use iPad exclusively as a Mac or PC replacement!

Mon Jun 18, Tue Jul 17 | Book Now

Demystifying the Cloud

Understand how to properly use devices with iCloud, DropBox, Google & OneDrive.

Tue Jun 12, Fri Jul 13 | Book Now

Discover iOS 11 - Insights & Updates

An overview of using Gmail, Photos, Drive, Docs, Sheets and productivity suite on your Mac or iPad.

Tue Jul 3 | Book Now

Understanding Google Apps

An overview of using Gmail, Photos, Drive, Docs, Sheets and productivity suite on your Mac or iPad.

Tue Jul 10 | Book Now

Intro to Mac / macOS High Sierra

Upgrade recently? New Mac? Understand the Mac and Apple’s newest Operating System.

Mon Jul 2 | Book Now

Smart Home Workshop

Learn to use your Apple devices to control music, lights, security and more in your home!

Fri Jun 29, Fri Jul 27 | Book Now

Mac and Internet Security

Understand threats to your Mac and learn how to stay protected of malware attacks.

Fri Jun 15, Mon Jul 16 | Book Now

Travel Apps and Deals

Learn to navigate free and cheap travel apps. Become a savvy traveler with your iPad or iPhone.

Fri Jul 9 | Book Now 

New! Free!

Open Session Fridays

Bring your Mac, iPad or iPhone to the ‘Spa to work on your Project!

Help is available as needed. Fridays 9-11 AM.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Get A Free Class With Newsletter Signup!

Stay Informed On Essential Mac News From Our Team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!